EducationUSA Mentorship Program

Mentorship Program Team 2016
 
Karen Schinnerer, Cultural Attache, U.S. Embassy Jakarta
Sofia Blake, Special Coordinator Mentorship Program, EducationUSA (ibusofiab@gmail.com)
Amira Yunus, EducationUSA Country Coordinator, U.S. Embassy Jakarta (YunusAF@state.gov)
Rossa Darni, EducationUSA Advisor at @america (rossa@atamerica.info)
Fina Alatas, EducationUSA Advisor at @america (fina@atamerica.info)
Muhammad Iqbal, EducationUSA Advisor at U.S. Embassy (IqbalM2@state.gov)
David Ongkowijoyo, EducationUSA Media Coordinator/Educational Advisor, U.S. Embassy Jakarta (OngkowijoyoD@state.gov)
 
EducationUSA Centers Throughout Indonesia
 
JAKARTA
Information Resource Center - U.S. Embassy Jakarta, Annex
Address: Jl. Budi Kemuliaan 1, Jakarta 10110
Phone: (021) 3435 9573
E-mail: Jakarta@educationusa.or.id
Hours: 7:30 a.m. – 4 p.m. (appointment needed)
Advisors: Amira Yunus, David Ongkowijoyo, Muhammad Iqbal
 
JAKARTA
@america, Pacific Place Mall, 3rd Floor #325
Address: Jl. Jendral Sudirman Kav. 52-53, Kebayoran Baru, Central Jakarta, 12190
Hours: Sunday - Friday: 1 - 9 p.m.; Saturday: 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Advisors: Fina Alatas, Rossa Darni
 
BANDA ACEH
Universitas Islam Nasional Ar-Raniry, Level 2, Gedung Museum UIN Ar-Raniry
Address: Jl. Syekh Abdul Rauf No. 1, Darussalam
E-mail: aceh@educationusa.or.id
Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Advisor: Asmaul Husna
 
MAKASSAR
American Corner Universitas Hassanudin
Address: Universitas Hassanudin Library, Level 2, Kampus Tamanlarea, Makassar
Phone: (0411) 580 075
Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Advisor: Riskariyani Tirtawijaya
 
MALANG
American Corner Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang Library, Level 3
Address: Jl. Raya Tlogomas 246, Malang 65113
Phone: (0341) 463 345
Hours: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Advisor: Zaky Zoelkarnaen
 
MEDAN
U.S. Consulate Medan, Uni Plaza Building (West Tower), Level 4
Address: Jl. Let. Jend. M. T. Haryono A-1, Medan 20231
E-mail: medan@educationusa.or.id
Hours: 7:30 a.m. – 4 p.m. (appointment needed)
Advisor: Jeffrey Jeo
 
SURABAYA
My America - U.S. Consulate General Surabaya
Address: Jl. Citra Raya Niaga No. 2, Surabaya 60217
Phone: (031) 297 5300
Hours: 7:30 a.m. – 4 p.m. (appointment needed)
Advisor: Ratna Widjaja
 
SURABAYA
Universitas Surabaya International Village, Level 2
Address: Jl. Kalirungkut – Tenggilis, Surabaya 60293
Phone: (031) 298 1312, (031) 298 1320
Hours: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Advisor: Ambarizky Trinugraheni

Our Address

  • EducationUSA Indonesia
    The U.S. Embassy Annex
    8th floor, Gedung Sarana Jaya
    Jalan Budi Kemuliaan I no. 1
    Jakarta 10110 - Indonesia

Email us at mentorship@educationusa.or.id
or give us a call at (+62 21) 3435 9573.

Send us a message







captcha