EducationUSA Mentorship Program

EducationUSA Fair University Representatives

1 Bjorne Myhre BMyhre@greenriver.edu Green River Community College
2 Dan Ferguson dferguson@highline.edu Highline College
3 Jennifer Brook brookjennifer@fhda.edu Foothill and De Anza College
4 Katherine Mangum klmangum@vcu.edu Virginia Commonwealth University
5 Tony Lee tonylee23@ou.edu University of Oklahoma
6 Moninder Singh holly.singh@valpo.edu Valpraiso University
Jaishankar Raman jaisankar.raman@valpo.edu
7 Samantha Deleon sdeleo3@uic.edu University of Illinois at Chicago
8 Weston Brown westonb@arizona.edu University of Arizona
9 Jing Luan luan@smccd.edu SMCCD
10 Bryant Priester Priester@purdue.edu Purdue University
11 Raymond Lew rlew@buffalo.edu University of Buffalo-SUNY
12 Lily Fong lfong@jcu.edu John Carroll University
13 Kurnia Albert kacharles@okcu.edu Oklahoma City University
14 Christopher Flores christopher.flores@stonybrook.edu Stony Brook University
15 Enver Burak Can ebc10@psu.edu Penn State Law
16 Shawn Greenfeild sgreenfield@uidaho.edu University of Idaho
17 Andrew Kent akent@iup.edu Indiana University
18 Jacqueline Vogl vogljg@plattsburgh.edu SUNY Plattsburgh
19 Gwen Anderson andersgw@uvu.edu Utah Valley University
20 Brandon Fairchild bfairchild@hpu.edu Hawai’i Pacific University
21 Adina Lav adinalav@gwu.edu George Washington University
22 Debbie Anne Gaugatan DebbieAnne.Gacutan@hult.edu Hult International Business School
23 Jamie Kanki jkanki@bridgeport.edu University of Bridgeport
24 Rebecca Showmaker showmakerr@missouri.edu University of Missouri
25 Ryan Packard ryan.packard@seattlecolleges.edu North Seatlle College
26 Gonzalo Bruce gbruce@emporia.edu Emporia State University
27 Viktoria Kolesnikova vakolesn@gmail.com University of Montana
28 Anthony Choi antony.choi@acteducationsolutions.com ACT Education Solutions
29 Roongtip Chewaram (Alumni) rchewara@scad.edu Savannah College of Art and Design
30 Brian Jauregui (Alumni) brian_jauregui@redlands.edu University of Redlands
31 Mark Schroeder (Alumni) mark.schroeder5@utoledo.edu University of Toledo
32 Feroze Khan (Alumni) fkhan@stratford.edu Stratford University
33 Marci Fradkin (Alumni) mfradkin@shoreline.edu Shoreline Community College
34 Hengky Mardjuki hmardjuki@edupacindonesia.com Kaplan Edupac
35 Malik Sundharam msundharam@els.edu ELS Education Services
36 Sitta Nurdiany snurdiany@ialf.edu IELTS
Novia Ratna hfranky@ialf.edu
37 Zakia Maulani zakia@itc-indonesia.com TOEFL
38 Debby Boris Goltum RMartin@iie.org USAID-Prestasi Scholarship
39 Berliana Oktoviani berliana.oktoviani@gmail.com LPDP Scholarship
40 Miftahul Mardiah mita@aminef.or.id Fulbright Scholarship
41 Jessica Eicher EicherJD@state.gov Visa Consuler
42 Norman Ganto ALUMNAS
43 Monica YSEALI
44 La Verne University (Lit Only)
45 Cal Lutheran University (Lit Only)
February 12, 2015

0 Responses on EducationUSA Fair University Representatives"

Leave a Message

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>